CLUB ADMIN

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Shane Young 0418 381 986 shane@storepro.com.au
Vice President & Sponsorship John Rawlinson 0404 885 661 johnrawlinson61@gmail.com
Vice President & Communication David Paterson 0412 444 325 david@pfj.com.au
Secretary John McKell 0411 474 341 jmckell@aitken.com.au
Treasurer Pam Fitzpatrick 0409 071 382 pamsbookkeeping@bigpond.com
Trading Operations Phil Anthony 0409 514 625 anthony.philip.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
Events/Fundraising Jack Geddes 0407 508 490 jpgeddes23@gmail.com
Women’s Team Leanne Sargent 0418 454 740 leannetrudie@icloud.com
Club Development Frank Cavallaro 0403 093 586 frank@fca-global.com.au
Sponsorship/Events Michael Wood 0418 592 790 mwood@mofb.com.au
Game Day Operations Alan Fisher 0419 205 880 alandfisher@icloud.com
Past Players Marshall Hill 0419 347 018 marshall@mhconstructions.com.au

SENIORS

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Coach Greg Hutchison 0411 759 427 ghutchison@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Mitch Pepper 0406 909 361 mitchpepper050@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Andrew Van Den Dungen
Team Manager Rod Cowling 0408 231 702 rocket0811@gmail.com
Strength/Condition Tristan Barr 0438 256 761 tristan_barr@hotmail.com

RESERVES

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Coach Ross Stewart 0402 906 312 ross@scotiaengraving.com.au
Assistant Coach Mathew Duchini 0431 131 684 mduchini96@gmail.com

UNDER 19'S

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Coach Brian Randall 0438 215 340 brianjamesrandall@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Paul Ryan 0411 245 911 sapara@bigpond.net.au
Team Manager TBA

WOMENS

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Coach Peter Grant 0438 365 664 pgrant@affinityib.com.au
Assistant Coach Andrew Grant 0412 497 448 andrew.grant@ttibrands.com.au
Team Manager Leanne Sargent 0418 454 740 leannetrudie@icloud.com