Club Contacts

President

Shane Young

Mobile: 0418 381 986

Email: shane.young@storepro.com.au

Vice-President & sponsorship

John Rawlinson

Mobile: 0404 885 661

Email: johnrawlinson61@gmail.com

Vice-President & Communications

David Paterson

Mobile: 0412 444 325

Email: david@pfj.com.au

Treasurer & Bar manager

Corne Olivier

Mobile:

Email: corne@lightingoptions.com.au

Secretary

John McKell

Mobile: 0411 474 341

Email: jmckell@aitken.com.au

Subscriptions

Doug Dick

Mobile: 0439 633 090

Email: ddick@vips.com.au

Facilities

Frank Cavallaro

Mobile: 0403 093 586

Email: frank@fca-global.com.au

Trading Operations

Phil Anthony

Mobile: 0409 514 625

Email: anthony.philip.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Social Media & Communications

Alex Karanicolas

Mobile: 0411 989 135

Email: al.nicholas@hotmail.com

Player Welfare

Leanne Sargent

Mobile: 0418 454 740

Email: leannetrudie@icloud.com

Events

Jan Davis

Mobile:

Email: jandavis1211@hotmail.com

Major Functions

Drewe Bellmaine

Mobile:

Email: drewebellmaine@hotmail.com

Senior Coach

Greg Hutchison

Phone: 0411 759 427

Email: ghutchison@gmail.com

Football Operations

Alex Wilkinson

Mobile:

Email: apwilkinson311@gmail.com

Assistant coach

Tom Clarke

Phone: 0421 656 128

Email: tomjohnclarke@gmail.com

Assistant coach

Andrew van den Dungen

Phone: 0416 212 178

Email: vanders_17@hotmail.com

Assistant coach

Ben Austin

Phone: 0419 335 192

Email: benjamin.r.austen@gmail.com

Club Captain

TBA

Phone: 

Email: 

Team Manager

Rod Cowling

Phone: 0408 231 702

Email: rocket0811@gmail.com

Strength & Conditioning

Simon Hikaka

Phone: 0404 087 855

Email: simonhikaka@bigpond.com

Reserves Coach

Luke Healy

Phone: 

Email: lukehealy3@gmail.com

Reserves Assistant coach

Ross Stewart

Phone: 0402 906 312

Email: ross@scotiaengraving.com.au

Reserves Team Manager

Rowan Murray

Phone: 

Email: rmurray@ronstan.com.au

Women's Coach

Peter Grant

Phone: 0438 365 664

Email: pgrant25@outlook.com

Women's Assistant coach

Andrew Grant

Phone: 0412 497 448

Email: andrew.grant@ttibrands.com.au

Women's Team Manager

Nadia Olivier

Phone: 

Email: n.olivier@rocketmail.com

Under 19's Coach

Brian Randall

Phone: 0438 215 340

Email: brianjamesrandall@gmail.com

Under 19's Assistant Coach

John Campigli

Phone: 

Email: 

Under 19's Team Manager

Michael Osborne

Phone: 

Email: osborne@chancery.com.au

Old Brighton thanks and acknowledges the support of its generous sponsors

×
×

Cart

Cart