Bayside City Council Election Results

On behalf of the president committee supporters and sponsors of the Old Brighton Grammarians Football Club we would like to congratulate the following candidates on their successful election to the Bayside City Council.

Beckett Ward – Clarke Martin
Bleazby Ward – Alex Del Porto 
Boyd Ward- Fiona Stitfold
Castlefield Ward – Jo Samuels- King
Ebden Ward – Laurie Evans
Dendy Ward – Hanna El Mouallem
Ivison Ward – Sonia Castelli

We look forward to working with the new council to realise our quest for a fit for purpose pavilion for our club and the wider community.

We would also like to extend our thanks to Rob Grinter, James Long and Michael Heffernan for their service to our community but who were unsuccessful in their quest for  re-election.

For more information, visit the Bayside City Council Website.

Leave a Reply