Contact

contact map

OBGFC Mailing Address

OBGFC PO Box 3056 Dendy Post Office Brighton 3186

 

President

Shane Young 0418 381 986 shane@storepro.com.au

 

Vice Presidents

John Rawlinson 0404 885 661 johnrawlinson61@gmail.com
David Paterson 0412 444 325 david@pfj.com.au

 

Treasurer

Sam Claringbold  0413 606 528  sc@jeffreythomas.com.au

Secretary

John McKell 0411 474 341 jmckell@aitken.com.au

 

Trading Operations

Phil Anthony 0409 514 625 anthony.philip.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Events/Fundraising

Jack Geddes 0407 508 490 jpgeddes23@gmail.com

 

Club Operations

Dave Fallon 0412 329 564 davefal23@gmail.com

 

Finance

Ben Verney 0418 554 744 bverney@eqm.com.au

 

Communications/Events

Louise Graham 0418 124 816 louise@mediagang.com.au

 

Catering

Rosie Jakobi 0425 265 006 rjakobi4286@gmail.com

 

Events

Leanne Sargent 0418 454 740 leanne.sargent@police.vic.gov.au

 

Sponsorship/Events

Michael Wood 0418 592 790 mwood@mofb.com.au

 

Game day operations

Alan Fisher 0419 205 880 alandfisher@icloud.com

Club Development

Frank Cavallaro  0403 093 586 frank@fca-global.com.au

Game Day operations

Andrew Mullett 0429 397 089 amu1@optusnet.com.au

 

Seniors Coach

Greg Hutchison 0411 759 427 ghutchison@gmail.com

 

Reserves Coach

Ross Stewart 0402 906 312 ross@scotiaengraving.com.au

 

Under 19s Coach

Ryan Joseph 0413 692 569 ryan.joseph@tandembuilding.com.au

 

Galleries

  • test 17
  • test 15
  • test 14
  • test 9
  • test 8
  • test 3
  • test 2
  • test 1
SPONSORS